Release Date :November 1997
Label :A&M
Catalogue No :540 794-2
Total Length :63:54
The Love Songs
1.Here Is Your Paradise3:27
2.Missing You4:07
3.So Beautiful3:47
4.In Love Forever4:00
6.The Lady In Red4:15
7.Much More Than This2:56
8.It's Me, (And I'm Ready To Go)6:07
9.Separate Tables3:37
10.Fatal Hesitation4:13
12.The Head And The Heart3:58
13.Lonely Sky3:52
14.Suddenly Love3:12
15.If You Really Love Her, Let Her Go3:31
16.In A Country Churchyard4:00