Release Date :September 1999
Label :A&M
Catalogue No :490 446-2
Total Length :50:36
Quiet Revolution
1.When I Think Of You3:23
2.Love Of The Heart Divine4:54
3.Living In The World4:44
4.The Same Sun5:01
5.Nothing Ever Happens Round Here3:35
6.A Woman's Heart4:49
7.The Last Moments Of The Dawn3:18
8.I See You Everywhere4:00
9.Saint Peter's Gate5:03
10.You Look Beautiful3:39
11.I Want It, (And I Want It Now!)4:14
12.Natasha Dance3:52
13.The Rivers Of Abraham4:03
14.My Lover Is3:20
15.Quiet Revolution4:27